High point winners for the CDNW Spring Gathering

May 19 and 20 2018
Walla Walla, WA

Judges Marcia Moore Harrison and Lyn Ringrose Moe

Amateur High Point – Kris Cross  Reserve: Jeannie Sapp
Open High Point – Dan Grimmett  Reserve: Sarah L Larkin
Youth 13-17 – Harley/Erin Melton Anderson  Reserve: Jacob McKillip
Youth 12 and Under – Elle Blakely   Reserve: Delaney/ Amy Schafer Wieseler

Overall High Point with a 78 in Walk/Jog 3 and the Soft Feel Award go to Debby Hendrickson

Judges choice/Most Improved: Janet Bartels

The Cancer “riding in honor of” goes to Kris Cross

Veteran “riding in honor of” goes to Sabrina Borsch