CDW June 2019 Award Winners

CDW June 2019 Award Winners AWARD CHAMPION RESERVE CHAMPION       OVERALL HIGH SINGLE SCORE Joan McLaren 77.692 OPEN Joan McLaren Karyn Shirley AMATEUR Peggy Murrin Suzette Morettini JUNIOR NA NA   SOFT FEEL Joan McLaren JUDGE’S AWARD (Jesseca) Stacy Graham SILVER RIDER Linda Stanich   VETERAN RIDER NA   CANCER RIDER Carolyn Callahan ROOKIE RIDER Vickie Eiland  

CDW Spring Gathering 2019 Recap

Friday, March 22, 2019 Murieta Equestrian Center OVERALL HIGH SINGLE SCORE:  Cherie Cross – 77.609% OPEN CHAMPION:  Cherie Cross OPEN RESERVE CHAMPION:  Shelly Osada AMATEUR CHAMPION:  Tracy Donnelly AMATEUR RESERVE CHAMPION:  Suzette Morettini SOFT FEEL:  Tracy Donnelly JUDGE’S AWARD (Sara):  McKenna Netzer JUDGE’S AWARD (Joan):  Shelly Osada SILVER RIDER:    Cleo Home CANCER RIDER: JoAnn Gillespie ROOKIE RIDER:  Vickie Eiland Vickie […] Continue Reading

Southern Australian Cowboy Dressage Championships

Congratulations to everyone who competed at the Southern Australian Cowboy Dressage Championships at Elmore. Congratulations to our award winners: Judges Encouragement Award: Kate Jackson Junior High Point:  Ally Hadenfeldt Reserve Junior High Point: Angela Pearson-McIntosh Amateur High Point: Lisa Halling Reserve Amateur High Point: Anne Mellinger Open High Point: Narelle Unmack Reserve Open High Point: Dianne McIntosh Silver Rider Award: […] Continue Reading

2018 Fall Gathering Finals and Top Hand show results

Winners of 2018 Fall Gathering Finals and Top Hand Champion Reserve Walk/Jog Junior Ribbon & Buckle- AVRIL O’NEIL Ribbon- HALLE VON ILTEN (Six Classes) Amateur Ribbon & Buckle- JOANN GILLESPIE Ribbon- RUS PARTEE Open Ribbon & Buckle- DALE RUMENS-PARTEE Ribbon- TESSA NICOLET Walk/Jog/Lope Junior Ribbon & Buckle- KATE SCHLENKER Ribbon (Six Classes) Amateur Ribbon & Buckle- LESLA BONG Ribbon- SUZETTE […] Continue Reading

ORCWDA Gathering – Summer 2018

Held in Albany, Oregon Overall High Single Score:         Brittney Dovenberg  78.7% Hi-Point Open:                            Christine Simpson Res. Hi-Point Open:                    Rebecca Wirth Hi-Point Amateur:                       Brittney Dovenberg Res. Hi-Point Amateur:               Patti White Hi-Point Soft Feel:                       Patti White Judges Award Most Improved:    Josh Shambaugh   Special Awards: High Score Cancer Survivor:        Patti White High Score Silver Rider:               Jeannie Sapp High Score Veteran:                       Kelley Downing

June 22-24 2018 Cowboy Dressage World Summer Gathering and Show

Murieta Equestrian Center Rancho Murieta, CA June 22-24, 2018 Judges: The Honorable: Jesseca Hutchings The Honorable: Jill Von Ilten Here is the list of award winners for our June 22-24 Show: Kate Schlenker   Suzette Morettini AWARD CHAMPION RESERVE CHAMPION       OVERALL HIGH SINGLE SCORE Joan McLaren OPEN Joan McLaren Cherie Cross AMATEUR Ann Borden Suzetti Morettini JUNIOR […] Continue Reading

High point winners for the CDNW Spring Gathering

May 19 and 20 2018 Walla Walla, WA Judges Marcia Moore Harrison and Lyn Ringrose Moe Amateur High Point – Kris Cross  Reserve: Jeannie Sapp Open High Point – Dan Grimmett  Reserve: Sarah L Larkin Youth 13-17 – Harley/Erin Melton Anderson  Reserve: Jacob McKillip Youth 12 and Under – Elle Blakely   Reserve: Delaney/ Amy Schafer Wieseler Overall High Point with […] Continue Reading

Cowboy Dressage World Spring Show April 21-22, 2018.

  Murieta Equestrian Center Rancho Murieta, CA Judges: Susan Dockter, Joan McLaren Judges Award is now the Jack Brainerd Try Award Rookie Award is now the Dr. Robert Miller Rookie Award Show Results

OR Cowboy/Western Dressage Alliance November 6th in Mulino, OR

The ORCWDA Fall Gathering is a wrap! What a great group of folks! Congratulations to all our riders! Thank you Nonny Largent for judging and Marcia Williams for scribing. They were wonderful about braving the cold! Hi point Open was Alison Weston Reserve hi point was Christine Simpson Hi point Amateur was Brittney Dovenberg Res. hi point was Kari Corbin […] Continue Reading


Forgot Password?

Join Us